menu Home chevron_right

Technically our second album, Into The Black expands on the original Dark Universe album. Includes bonus tracks.
Original CD no longer available.

Track Listing

  1. 7th Heaven
  2. Weight Of The World
  3. Into The Black
  4. Don’t Go
  5. Bleed Me Dry
  6. God Help The Rest Of Us
  7. Shatter
  8. Falling In A Dream
  9. Whatever
  10. Alone At The End Of The World
  11. God Help The Rest Of Us (VIP Version Bonus Track)
  12. SS Rejected (Bonus Track)

Produced by Stuart James at The Soundfield Studio Bayswater.


More keyboard_arrow_down Less keyboard_arrow_up

This area can contain widgets, menus, shortcodes and custom content. You can manage it from the Customizer, in the Second layer section.




  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Open Your Heart
    Jaime Page

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down